Sign In Forgot Password

OKC Exec. Comm. Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6 Av 5782

8:00 PM - 10:30 PMVia Zoom

2. Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782

8:00 PM - 10:30 PMVia Zoom

3. Wednesday, October 5, 2022 10 Tishrei 5783

8:00 PM - 10:30 PMVia Zoom

4. Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 PM - 10:30 PMVia Zoom

5. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 10:30 PMVia Zoom

6. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 10:30 PMVia Zoom

7. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 10:30 PMVia Zoom

8. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 10:30 PMVia Zoom

9. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 10:30 PMVia Zoom

10. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 10:30 PMVia Zoom

11. Wednesday, June 7, 2023 18 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 10:30 PMVia Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM - Via Zoom

Typically the 3rd Wednesday of each month ... but there are exceptions. For Zoom link, contact Jerry Kiewe: JKiewe@OhrKodesh.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 2 2022 3 Tammuz 5782