Sign In Forgot Password

OKC Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6 Av 5782

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

3. Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

4. Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

5. Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

6. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

7. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

8. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

The Ohr Kodesh Book Club meets monthly on the first Wednesday of each month at 12:00 noon at Ohr Kodesh (the Club currently meets virtually).

July 6- fiction- The Betrayers by David Bezmozgis

 

 

 

 

 


August 3- non-fiction    The Jewish World of Alexander Hamilton by Andrew Porwancher   

Click Zoom Logo below: 

For further information and to join the book club email list, contact Natalie Cantor at 301-933-3776 or nanacantor@gmail.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 2 2022 3 Tammuz 5782