Sign In Forgot Password

Budget Committee Meetings

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

This meeting is via zoom.  For zoom link information, please reach Jerry Kiewe, jkiewe@ohrkodesh.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 27 2021 14 Shevat 5781