Sign In Forgot Password

Game Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784

12:45 PM - 3:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

12:45 PM - 3:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

12:45 PM - 3:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

12:45 PM - 3:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

12:45 PM - 3:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 12:45 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 12:45 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 12:45 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:45 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783 - 12:45 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783 - 12:45 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783 - 12:45 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783 - 12:45 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 12:45 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall

Open to everyone in the OKC community!

Do you have a Shabbat-friendly game at home that you like to play? Drop it off in the OKC office before Shabbat starts. After Kiddush, games will be put out in the Social Hall for everyone to enjoy and play together.

Please make sure to put your name on any items you bring into OKC for Game Shabbat.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 28 2024 19 Adar I 5784