Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Led by Rabbi Lyle Fishman each Sunday, the class uses the Hebrew text of Rabbi Adin Steinsaltz and discusses the material in English, and thereby investigates the thinking of the Rabbis of the Mishnah and Talmud (200 BCE-500 CE). New students are welcome.

If Zoom link stopped working, please email Dennis Concepcion at dconcepcion@ohrkodesh.org.

For more information, contact Rabbi Fishman: RAVLAF@OhrKodesh.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 27 2021 14 Shevat 5781